Kids In The Spotlight, in partnership with Philip Bailey of Earth, Wind, & Fire, Music Is Unity
Foundation and Mixed Roots Foundation, is excited to kick off the 2nd Annual
#FosterChallenge during May, National Foster Care Month, in partnership with SnackMagic.
This year we recognize the power that resides in every single one of our foster youth as well
as all of us as individuals. We challenge all Americans to raise $1 for each of the 500,000
foster youth in the US for a total of $500,000. Each dollar will help provide foster youth with
essentials (shelter, food, technology, etc.) and support 20 non-profit Foster Care
organizations.
We will celebrate foster youth and invite you to hear their stories and voices during The
Power of One: Hour of Unity Virtual Event being held on May 20, 2021 at 3pm PST | 5pm CST
| 6pm EST. Purchase a VIP Magic Ticket VIP Magic Ticket VIP Magic Ticket that includes a Snack Magic Snack Box Snack Magic Snack Box Snack Magic Snack Box for a
special VIP experience VIP experience VIP experience with Philip Bailey of Earth, Wind & Fire Philip Bailey of Earth, Wind & Fire Philip Bailey of Earth, Wind & Fire and more!
Join us for an hour of Unity and Power!
GET TICKETS NOW
ONE PERSON ONE PERSON ONE PERSON and ONE DOLLAR ONE DOLLAR ONE DOLLAR can change the lives of 500,000 Foster Youth.
Will you accept the Challenge and Donate $1?